White victorious in PeeWee Championship

Photo by Beverly Keller

Members of the Garaway White PeeWee Football team won the championship over Blue recently in the rain on the hill in Sugarcreek. The team includes: Front (l – r) — Preston Watkins, Christian Raber, Tyler Troyer, Micah Yoder, Bryce Johnson, Collin Smith; Middle (l – r) — Jaiden Guisinger, Aedan Miller, Jace Wallick, Braden Raber, Rylan Garmany, Tanner Rowe, Benson Yoder, Cooper Gintz; Back (l – r) — Coach James Meek, Coach Josh Gintz, Coach Junior Yoder. Missing from photo: Brady Miller and Justice Watkins.